November 9th: Join the annual Labour Assembly Against Austerity Conference – ‘Defeating Boris Johnson, Popularising Labour’s Alternative to Austerity.’

Book your tickets for this exciting event today!


Diane Abbott MP // Richard Burgon MP // Emma Dent-Coad MP // Jon Trickett MP // Laura Smith MP // Rokhsana Fiaz, Mayor of Newham // Matt Wrack, FBU General Secretary // Steve Turner, Unite Assistant General Secretary // Chris Peace, North East Derbyshire PPC // Liam Young, writer // Laura McAlpine PPC for Harlow // Roger McKenzie, UNISON Assistant General Secretary // Pamela Fitzspatrick, Harrow East PPC // Grace Blakeley, New Statesman Economics Correspondent


Ronan Burtenshaw, Tribune Editor // Lara McNeil, Labour NEC youth representative // Claudia Webbe, Labour NEC // Nav Mishra, Labour NEC & ppc for Stockport // Cat Hobbs, We Own It // Duncan Bowie, Author “Radical Solutions to the Housing Crisis” // Artin Giles, Labour Against Racism & Fascism // Sabby Dhalu, Stand up to Racism // Murad Qureshi, Stop the War Coalition & former London Assembly member // Bell Ribeiro-Addy, London Labour Left // Adrian Weir, Campaign for Trade Union Freedom // Liz Smith, Momentum NCG member // Liz Davies, former Labour NEC member // Mike Jackson, Lesbians & Gays Support the Miners // Mika Minio-Palulello, Labour Energy Forum // Mike Hedges, Unite L&E Regional Political Committee // Marcus Barnett, Young Labour International Secretary // Asima Shaikh, Islington Councillor & CLPD // Emina Ibrahim, Haringey Councillor & Momentum Vice-Chair // Matt Willgress, Labour Assembly Against Austerity // Maya Goodfellow, writer & activist // James Meadway, former adviser to John McDonnell // Steve Howell, author ‘Game Changer, 8 weeks that transformed British Politics’ & more.


Saturday, November 9, 2019 at 10 AM – 5 PM


Conway Hall, 25 Red Lion Square, WC1R 4RL London

More details TBA – reserve your tickets today here.

Categories: Blog


Leave a Reply

Avatar placeholder

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *